Start / Contact partner

Contact partner

Do you have any questions or suggestions concerning our products? Would you like to learn more about how to make your vehicle interior into an experience?

Germany / Europe

STRÄHLE+HESS GmbH

Plant Althengstett
Im Langen Löchle 4
75382 Althengstett
Phone: +49 (0) 7051/ 1302-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7051/ 1302-35
E-Mail: info@straehle-hess.de
 

Company management

Peter Mazzucco
President

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-12
p-mazzucco@straehle-hess.de

Finance

Sebastian Gemählich
Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-79
s-gemaehlich@straehle-hess.de

Sales

Udo Sawall
Key Account Manager
Daimler

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-80
u-sawall@straehle-hess.de
Corinna Luz
Key Account Manager USA,
GM, Chrysler, Solutions

Phone: +49 (0) 151 18029428
c-luz@straehle-hess.de
Marc Jäppelt
Key Account Manager
Ford, UK, F, S

Phone: +49 (0) 151 18029 442
m-jaeppelt@straehle-hess.de
Armin Fendt
Key Account Manager
Audi, Porsche, Seat, Skoda, VW

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-136
a-fendt@straehle-hess.de
Corinna Huß
Key Account Manager
BMW Group

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/ 1302-145
c-huss@straehle-hess.de

Production

Dr. Claus-Ekkehard Koukal
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-62
c-koukal@straehle-hess.de

Purchasing

Michael Musch
Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-901
m-musch@straehle-hess.de

Development

Hans-Joachim Kauderer
Head of Development

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-20
h-kauderer@straehle-hess.de

Design

Manuela Hilger
Head of Design

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-11
m-hilger@straehle-hess.de

Quality management

Irene Hinkel
Head of Quality

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-36
i-hinkel@straehle-hess.de


STRÄHLE+HESS GmbH

Plant Bisingen
Im Langen Löchle 4 
75382 Althengstett
Phone: +49 (0) 7051/ 1302-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7051/ 1302-35
E-Mail: info@straehle-hess.de

Plant management

Torsten Wickel
Plant management Bisingen

Phone: +49 (0) 7476 9464-34
t-wickel@straehle-hess.de


STRÄHLE+HESS SLOVAKIA s.r.o.

Plant Topolcany
Odbojarov 5005  
95501 Topolcany
Phone: +42 1905 881164
E-Mail: info@straehle-hess.com

Plant management

Robert Pomajbo
Plant management Topolcany

Phone: +42 1905 881164
r-pomajbo@straehle-hess.com

USA

STRAEHLE+HESS USA Inc.

284 Enterprise Drive
Auburn, AL, 36830, USA

E-Mail: info@straehle-hess.com


Company management

Peter Mazzucco
President

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-12
p-mazzucco@straehle-hess.com

Plant management

Josh Morton
Operations Manager

Phone: +1(334) 501-0918
j-morton@straehle-hess.com
Thomas Klein
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +1(334) 501-0916
t-klein@straehle-hess.com

Production

Brent R. Scott
Production Manager

Phone: +1(334) 501-0916
b-scott@straehle-hess.com
Dr. Claus-Ekkehard Koukal
Head of Production

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-62
c-koukal@straehle-hess.com

Quality management

Irene Hinkel
Head of Quality

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-36
i-hinkel@straehle-hess.com

Sales

Udo Sawall
Key Account Manager
Daimler

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-80
u-sawall@straehle-hess.com
Corinna Huß
Key Account Manager
BMW Group

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-145
c-huss@straehle-hess.com
Corinna Luz
Key Account Manager USA,
GM, Chrysler, Solutions

Phone: +1-334-750-8016
c-luz@straehle-hess.com
Marc Jäppelt
Key Account Manager
Ford

Phone: +49 (0) 151 18029 442
m-jaeppelt@straehle-hess.de

Purchasing

Michael Musch
Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 7051/1302-901
m-musch@straehle-hess.com

China

Sales Office Shanghai

ZAT Automobiltechnik Shanghai Co. Ltd.
Room 1005 / 1006, Manpo International Plaza

No. 500, Yanan Road (W)
Shanghai, China
PC: 200050

E-Mail: info@straehle-hess.com

Sales

Kevin Li
Sales Manager

Phone: +86 134 7262 3739
Fax: +86 21 5238 9237
kli@zat-china.com
Sonic Li
Sales Engineer (Surface)

Phone: +86 138 1637 0024
Fax: +86 21 5238 9237
xfl@zat-china.com
Mike Wang
Sales Engineer (Piping)

Phone: +86 185 2151 8047
Fax: +86 21 5238 9237
xwang@zat-china.com